fbpx

Submit A Review

review athlete's brew guayusa

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY Site's Testimonials

Athlete's Brew Testimonials
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2023

Thanks for the great service and a really good product as described.

jane
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2023

It’s a great natural herbal tea , thoroughly recommend.

Annie
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2023

I love guayusa! I am a alcoholic but havnt had a drink for a long time. I replaced it with caffeine, coffee mainly and that had it’s own negative effects. So guayusa really has helped decreasing my anxiety and keeps me very active. I’m not saying guayusa stopped me drinking but it certainly helps keep me from going back

Adam JARVIS
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2022

No more energy drinks for me, this stuff is amazing. I’m not a regular tea or coffee drinker and was pleasantly surprised by the taste, just the right amount of sweetness and natural flavour. One tea bag lasts me all day with with 750ml of water and thermoflask. Just ordered a load more ???? Really good informative blog too.

D
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2022

My partner and I absolutely love the taste of the tea! You feel so fresh and awake during and after having the tea! I’ve swapped having coffee in the morning with this tea bags. Honestly the energy I have after having one, its a great pick me up! We 100% recommend trying the!

Rebecca Dobie
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 27, 2022

Athlete’s Brew provide the best Guayusa for a great price! I’m loving the many benefits of guayusa, such as extra energy and whiter teeth.

Jack Tyrell
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Trying Guayusa for the first time as a lifelong Yerba Mate and coffee lover/connoisseur (I’m in my late 40’s). I’ve almost entirely switched now to Guayusa, it’s been 7 days solely imbibing Guayusa and water, especially first thing on a morning. Mornings are FAR more chilled but I am also alert and focussed without the ‘bedbrain’ much quicker than with my usual strong coffee. Athlete’s Brew’s quality of product is brilliant, especially liking the plastic free tea bags.

Mic
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2022

I reckon guyusa is brilliant. I am a caffeine addict so I drink far too much coffee witch isnt good for me and recently I calculated how much I spend on coffee a month, it was £76! compared to £8.99 for a bag of guyusa. It’s Ace.

Adam Jarvis
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2022

A great brew, and strong enough to get at least 2, maybe 3 cup from each bag. Gives a lot of energy and improves focus through the day. It’s my go-to drink first thing in the morning.

JD
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2022

I tried different guayusa before but this seems to be more suitable in taste and strength as well. Enjoyable.

Remigiusz
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2022

Quick delivery, clear communications and a great tasting product. Very pleased. Thank you!

Ed
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2022

Great prompt service and product.

Graham
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2022

LOVE this Guayusa tea. Ditched the coffee in favour of this beautiful brew. Such a fantastic balance of caffeine and amino’s – smooth energy, with spiritual clarity alongisde. Dreams are lucid too. Great service from Athlete’s Brew – swift shipping. Highly recommend.

William Crawshaw
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 14, 2021

I’m not a morning person. Coffee gives me the jitters and makes it hard to concentrate on work. I was starting to lose hope for finding the perfect substitute until I found Guayusa! I can drink this all day long and it’s got just the right amount of caffeine without having any effect on my head. The taste is also really smooth!

Kelvin
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 7, 2021

The calmness and alertness is so pure!!

Leon Edwards
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2021

Athlete’s Brew Guayusa is the best. I’ve tried other brands, whose leaf is just not as tasty (or kicky). The extra-large tea pyramids are fantastic, too. Add totally eco packaging to the equation, and Athlete’s Brew is my new Go-To!

Kay West
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Me Weston
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Fantastic product, love the taste!! One thing: for the Loose Leaf Refill package, it would be great if you could use some non-plastic wrapping. Either paper, compostable plastic or anything actually that does not require oil to produce, and does not remain for dozens of years in the oceans if it ends up there.

Nik
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2021

Speedy service, quality product.

Andy White
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Wow wow wow, I got this because I heard about it on Andrew huberman podcast on YT and it’s incredible. I reuse the portion for 4 times and it still delivers steady levels of energy.

Agnes
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2021

Wow…I never write reviews but this deserves one. If I could rate it 10 stars I would. This is literally the best caffeinated beverage I have ever come across. I feel relaxed and calm but also extremely energized and focused. It’s not at all like coffee, no jitters and no adrenal fatiguein the afternoon. It’s simply awesome. The product has clearly been created with love and attention. There was even a complimentary teabag in the packet (along with the loose tea). I seriously challenge anyone to drink of cup of this tea and still think coffee is a good idea!

Highly, highly recommend, will be purchasing again!!!

Luke
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2020

Would love to see some hybrid products, like guayusa with rhodiola and/or other adaptogens.

Luke Stacey
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2020

I love the fresh taste and it’s flavour reminiscent of newly mown lawn -weird or what!

C Forrest
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2020

Fast delivery , amazing product. The best quality of Guayusa.

AnnHerbs
Verified

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS on Google, Amazon & Ebay SAY

Free samples available!

The only way to truly know if Guayusa will work for you is to try it yourself! I’m sure Guayusa will become your new favourite. We offer free samples so you can try out the product before committing to it.

  • We are serious about health, taste and our planet. We must act now and fast to save our planet; and we will need good nourishment. We will provide that, of course.
  • Disclaimer: Remember, we are not medical professionals and we are not liable for anyone who uses our products to treat a medical condition.

Copyright © Athlete’s Brew, 2023. All rights reserved.